Brands you can trust.

The resounding success of Services Alimentaires Monchâteau motivated us into developing original banners that rhyme with quality and trust. We share our know-how through restaurants, bistro cafes, serving counters and vending machines. Those concepts give you the opportunity to enjoy local and foreign cuisine: an Asian or Italian specialty, a succulent panini, a delicious pastry, a savoury coffee…

For each of our banners, we have done all that was necessary to give you an extraordinary experience. Décor, atmosphere, quality of food, quality of presentation, service, promotion… In short, nothing has been left out.

When you choose either of our banners, you embark on a beautiful adventure!

Growing together.

Doing business with us means choosing a trustworthy company that is different: not only by the quality of its products and services, but also by the way it values the establishment and nurturing of its relationships with its clients. Services Alimentaires Monchâteau is a leader on the market. Its directors, which are actively involved in the company’s activities, and the rest of the team have but one wish: working with you for a long time!

Des marques dignes de confiance.

Le succès retentissant de Services alimentaires Monchâteau nous a motivés à développer des bannières originales synonymes de qualité et de confiance. Nous partageons notre savoir-faire par le biais de différents concepts : restaurants, cafés bistro, comptoirs service et machines distributrices. Des concepts qui permettent de déguster des délices de la cuisine d’ici et d’ailleurs; une spécialité asiatique ou italienne, un succulent panini, une délicieuse pâtisserie, un savoureux café...

Pour chacune des bannières, tout est pensé pour offrir une expérience hors du commun. Le décor, l’ambiance, la qualité des aliments, la qualité de la présentation des mets, le service, la promotion…, bref rien n’est négligé.

Choisir l’une ou l’autre de nos bannières, c’est… le début d’une belle aventure !

Grandir avec vous.

Faire affaire avec nous, c’est choisir une entreprise de confiance qui se distingue non seulement par la qualité de ses produits et de ses services, mais également par l’importance qu’elle accorde à développer et à entretenir ses relations avec ses clients. Services alimentaires Monchâteau est un chef de file où les dirigeants, activement impliqués dans les activités de l’entreprise, et tout le personnel ne souhaitent qu’une chose : faire équipe longtemps avec vous !