Knowing our competences.

Knowing our competences.

Groupe Martel's strength is bringing together all the actors needed for the good functioning of operations of a food service. From the field to the plate, we control every step with three distinct subsidiaries that are under the control of one decision-making authority.

Manufacturing

We prepare our delicious meals in the Relais Frais factory in Sainte-Foy, which is equipped with cutting-edge technology. One must know that our menus and recipes are put together by our team of dieticians in accordance with Canada’s Food Guide. Those professionals ensure that every meal is balanced and fitting for the needs of children and adults altogether.

Distribution

The distribution of our products is done by the food wholesaler Excel Prix. This company, which offers unique and personalized service, is able to deliver all of our products thanks to a single refrigerated truck.

Management

For the cafeteria, snack-bar or restaurant of your building, Services Alimentaires Monchâteau hires and trains the personnel, creates the menus, buys and maintains the equipment, ensures conformity with hygiene and salubrity standards, takes care of the service and much more.

Connaître nos niveaux de compétence.

Trois grandes forces

La force du Groupe Martel, c'est de réunir tous les différents intervenants nécessaires au bon déroulement des opérations d'un service alimentaire. De la matière première jusqu'à l'assiette, nous contrôlons toutes les étapes grâce à trois filiales distinctes relevant d'un même pouvoir décisionnel.

Fabrication

C’est à l’usine Relais Frais à Sainte-foy, laquelle est dotée d’équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie, que nous concoctons nos délices. Il importe de préciser que nos menus et nos recettes sont conçus par notre équipe de diététiciennes d’après les recommandations du guide alimentaire canadien. Ces professionnels en ditétique veillent minutieusement à ce que chaque repas soit équilibré et réponde aux besoins des enfants comme des adultes. 

Distribution

La distribution de nos produits est assurée par le grossiste en alimentation Excel Prix. Cette entreprise, qui offre un service unique et personnalisé, est en mesure de nous livrer, dans un seul camion réfrigéré, l’ensemble de nos produits. 

Gestion

Pour votre édifice, doté d’une cafétéria, d’un casse-croûte ou d’un restaurant, Services Alimentaires Monchâteau embauche et entraîne le personnel, élabore les menus, se charge des achats et de l’entretien des équipements, assure le respect des normes d’hygiène et de salubrité, effectue le service et bien plus encore.