Our personnel will amaze you.

Recruitment

The central and regional recruitment department is responsible for hiring new managers according to the needs of our clientele. The director of this department also takes care of the two first stages of all administrative personnel training. Each employee is chosen with care. We know the importance of having in the company qualified staff that has both the skills and the experience.

Applicant Database

We have “reserve employees” that are ready to take over in the event of a termination, sick leave or replacement of an employee on vacation.

Training

So as to encourage the constant improvement of our customer service and maintain the highest standards in the industry, Services Alimentaires Monchâteau offers many programs and continuing education to its service, production and management personnel.

We are aware that training is an important motivational tool. Professional training allows one to grow, to improve and to become more efficient inside the company. That is why we have inside our team employees that are highly skilled, motivated and proud to work together with us.

Every employee wears a uniform. This initiative not only raises the company’s image and public recognition, but it also augments the feeling of belonging of the personnel towards the organisation.

Notre personnel va vous épater.

Recrutement

Le service de recrutement central et régional a la responsabilité de l’embauche de nouveaux gestionnaires pour répondre aux différents besoins de notre clientèle. Le directeur de ce département voit, par ailleurs, à la phase primaire et secondaire de la formation de tout notre personnel administratif. Chaque membre du personnel est choisi avec attention. Nous reconnaissons l’importance d’avoir un personnel qualifié, compétent et expérimenté au sein de notre organisation. 

Banque de candidats

Nous bénéficions de personnel « de réserve » qui est prêt à prendre la relève, dans l’éventualité d’un départ, d’une maladie ou d’un remplacement de vacances. 

Formation

Dans le but de favoriser l’amélioration continue des services à la clientèle et de maintenir les plus hauts standards de l’industrie, Services alimentaires Monchâteau offre au personnel de service, de production et de gestion plusieurs programmes et formations continues.

Nous reconnaissons que la formation est un outil de motivation important. La formation professionnelle permet de faire évoluer, d’être meilleur et plus efficace dans le cadre de l’entreprise. C’est ainsi qu’on retrouve au sein de notre entreprise des employés plus compétents, plus motivés, et fiers de travailler au sein de notre entreprise. 

Tous les employés portent l’uniforme. Cette initiative permet non seulement de donner une image de l’entreprise rehaussée et d’être reconnue du public, mais également augmente le sentiment d’appartenance du personnel pour l’organisation.